All media inquiries should be directed to:

Grace Smith
Executive Director
(615) 353-4235
gsmith@coamidtn.org

Rochelle Cardenas

Office Manager

615-353-4235

rcardenas@coamidtn.org

Paula Daigle
Directory & Project Manager
(615) 353-4235
Pdaigle@coamidtn.org

Michele Harrell
Development & Marketing Manager
(615) 353-4235
mharrell@coamidtn.org

Kayse Martin

Community Outreach and Volunteer  Coordinator

(615)353-4235

kmartin@coamidtn.org

Tamara Ambar

Development & Grants Manager

615-353-4235 (ofc)

615-478-1106 (cell)

tambar@coamidtn.org