All media inquiries should be directed to:

Grace Smith

Executive Director

(615) 353-4235

gsmith@coamidtn.org

Rochelle Cardenas

Office Manager

615-353-4235

rcardenas@coamidtn.org

Paula Daigle

Directory & Project Manager

(615) 353-4235

pdaigle@coamidtn.org

Michele Harrell

Development & Marketing Manager

(615) 353-4235

mharrell@coamidtn.org

Kayse Martin

Community Outreach and Volunteer  Coordinator

(615)353-4235

kmartin@coamidtn.org

Tamara Ambar

Development & Grants Manager

615-353-4235 (ofc)

615-478-1106 (cell)

tambar@coamidtn.org